052 915 2208sales@horan.ie

Our Team

Home / Our Team

 GERRY HORAN

M.D.

Gerry Horan possesses over 20 years experience in designing and implementing robotic arms and industrial automation projects, enabling us to provide unrivalled technical automation engineering knowledge of automated production and packaging systems.

Contact Gerry

E: gerry@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208

ROBERT O’DWYER

Software Engineer

Rob joined the team with a wealth of knowledge and experience in programming.  He not only looks after programming of PLCs and HMIs at Horan Automation but he possesses the skills to write code where needed.  Rob keeps up to date with technological advances so that our products are at the forefront of innovation.

Contact Rob

E: rob@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208

DARRAN ROCHE

Warehouse & Service Engineer

Darran comes to Horan Automation with design, build and leadership ability and brings a wealth of knowledge and experience from multiple disciplines. From forklifts to Fanucs, Darran is a versatile jack-of-all-trades. He is currently studying for his degree in Manufacturing Technology.

Contact Darran

E: darran@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208

 KATHLEEN HORAN

Financial Controller

Kathleen was heavily involved in the set up of the manufacturing automation business and has brought a wealth of financial and administration expertise. Kathleen has over 20 years financial experience.

Contact Kathleen

E: kathleen@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208

EMMA LACY

Sales & Marketing Manager

Emma joined the team with over 16 years experience in marketing management and consultancy.  Emma has worked as a marketing consultant for the past 11 years for many high profile clients including Atlantic Homecare, Tipperary Enterprise Board, Tipperary Chamber of Commerce and County Council.

Contact Emma

E: emma@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208

LUKE O’BRIEN

Warehouse & Service Engineer

Luke joined the team at Horan Automation with a degree in mechanical engineering and many years of experience in building and servicing machines.  He possesses a wealth of practical, problem solving and machine servicing skills and is quick and reliable in servicing machines and robots

Contact Luke

E: luke@horan.ie

P: 052 9152208